/ News  / ECHO’s 21st Annual Tennis Classic Winners

ECHO’s 21st Annual Tennis Classic Winners

The ECHO 21st Annual Tennis Classic was a great success due to the wonderful tennis players who came out to play on Sunday morning and generosity of our sponsors. The morning started with 68 players taking to the courts at Ida Recreation Center and Tuscarora High School in round robin play.

After a delicious lunch provided by Tuscarora Mill restaurant, the division contenders played their final matches inside the bubble at Ida Lee and by late afternoon we had our winners:

In the 6.5 Division:
1st Place – Sabrina Cardona & Joe Jacangelo
2nd Place – Nicolette Adamson & Alex Lawrence

6.5 winners B

In the 7.0 Division:
1st Place – Shirley Cornett & Kevin Rudy
2nd Place – Dave Putt & Kate Putt

7.0 Winners all

In the 7.5 Division
1st Place – Ana Kry & Santosh Mohan
2nd Place – Joy Fletcher & Douglas Dvorak

7.5 winners all

In the 8.0 Division
1st Place – Laura Davis & Ram Keswani
2nd Place – Browning Herbert & Stewart Herbert

8.0 winners all

In the 8.5 Division
1st Place – Aimee Kim & Charles Tellis
2nd Place – Sherry Gruden & Noe Vasquez

8.5 winners B

AH&T – Armfield, Harrison, & Thomas, Inc. Insurance
A-T Children’s Project,
Donated by The Lewin Family
David, Frank & Jinnie Malouff
FSA Federal
Geico Philanthropic Foundation
Glen Research Corporation
Janelia Research Campus, HHMI
Leesburg Orthopaedics
Leesburg-Fairfax Petroleum
Middleburg Bank
Mitchell & Company, PC, CPAs
MJL Studios
Mr. & Mrs. Bruce Tria
Mr. & Mrs. Carroll Franklin
Quail Creek Promotions
Safety Education Specialists
Sevila, Saunders, Huddleston & White PC
The Halley Family

No Comments

Post a Comment